top of page

Magical Prototype.

Crystals are so magical. They divide this world into several smaller worlds when you look through them. When I was a child I used to imagine how my life would be if I lived in one of those worlds, probably beautiful like the only world I know. Maybe not. What do I know? But one thing is certain, that crystals are just the beginning of an adventurous collection with crazy silhouettes.

I've been developing the patterns for a while now but I am still unhappy with the results. Taka tvö og brosa or take two and smile, I like to say to myself when everything seems to be impossible. It takes time, effort, a lot of prototypes and a little patience - which can be difficult to find - to be truly satisfied.

I want to share these photos with you guys, they are the first steps towards a magical dress.







Photos: Elín Atim.


bottom of page